—– March 2021—–

Ukamaka Olisakwe in Conversation With Chika Unigwe

Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 8:00 PM WAT / 7:00 PM GMT / 3:00PM EST / 2:00 PM CST

You can join us for the Zoom event here! (Meeting ID: 848 440 8637)

Virtual Reading Series: University of Northern Iowa

Friday, March 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM CST

You can register for the event here!

—– February 2021—–

African Writers Festival 2021: Connections and Illuminations | Georgia College

Friday, February 26, 2021 @ 6:30 – 7:30 PM EST

Saturday, February 27. 2021 @ 12: 00 – 12:55 pm EST

You can register for the event here!


Reader’s Loft Book Club

Friday, February 26, 2021 @ 8:00 – 9:00 PM WAT


—– February 2021—–

Book Peddler Book Club: Book Chat

Saturday, January 30, 2021 @ 5:00 PM WAT – 5:45 PM


Kawe Africa Book Club: Book Chat

Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 4:00 PM WAT – 5:00 PM

—– December 2020 —–

Kawe Festival 2020: Young & Restless

Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM WAT

—– November 2020 —–

African Book Group Reading | Lagos

Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM WAT


USD English Colloquium Series: Fiction Reading

Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM CST

You can register for the event here!

—– October 2020 —–

Ake Arts & Book Festival: Book Chat With Richard Ali

Saturday, October 24 @ 10:15 AM – 11:25 AM WAT

You can watch the book chat here!